St.James-Assiniboia School Division Board Office: 2574 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB | Tel: 204-888-7951 | Fax: 204-831-0859 | Email:

| Home  | Schools  | School Board  | Continuing Education  | International Student Program  | Policy Manual  | Links  | Contact Us  | Search 

Division Information
Division News
Divisional Calendar
Parent/Community Information
Student Registration
Programs and Curriculum
Early Years
Middle Years
Senior Years
Assessment and Evaluation
Administration and Planning
Staff Listing
Departments and Facilities
Human Resources
Site Requirements
Adobe Acrobat

This site is no longer being updated. Please find us at our new site located at: and adjust your bookmarks as needed. Thank-you for your patience.

St. James-Assiniboia School Division Board Office Administration

Brett J. Lough, Chief Superintendent

Mike Wake, Assistant Superintendent, Education (6--12) and Administration

Tanis Pshebniski, Assistant Superintendent, Education (K-8) and Student Services

Rob Carnegie, Administrator of Technology

Michael J. Friesen, Secretary-Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer
Carrie M. Melville, Assistant-Secretary Treasurer

Nora Wood, Accounting Manager

Carrol A. Harvey, Manager, Human Resources (Professional Staff)

Cindy Labaty, Manager, Human Resources (MANTE, CUPE Staff)

Randy Calvert, Manager, Facilities and Maintenance

Paul Deacon, Assistant Manager, Facilities and Maintenance

 Last Modified: 28 April,2017